contact us

Contact SROM Full Time Staff

To contact us in the office please call the phone number below.  For contact information about a specific staff person, see below.

Phone: 307.755.0642
Fax: 307.721.8836
admissions@srom.org

617 Plaza Ct.
Laramie, WY 82070

Employee Contact Information

headshot-6

Andrew Arnold

Executive Director
andrew@srom.org
phone ext. 101

headshot-5

Timothy Grunstra

Admissions & Customer Support Manager
timg@srom.org
phone ext. 100

headshot-2

Daria Holler

Admissions & Customer Support Manager
dariah@srom.org
phone 307-223-1033

Laura Albert

Marketing Manager & Executive Assistant
lauraa@srom.org
phone ext. 105

Rachel Engle

Marketing & Design Manager
rachele@srom.org
phone ext. 103

headshot-3

Emily Cable

Warehouse & Facilities Manager
emilyc@srom.org
phone ext. 114

Audrey Stelzer

Course Development Manager
audreys@srom.org
phone ext. 113

 

Jacob Chmielowiec

Information & Technology Manager
jacobc@srom.org
phone ext. 112

headshot-1

Emily Hall

Accreditation & Administrative Manager
emilys@srom.org
phone ext. 106

headshot-4

Joshua Horak

Discipleship Director
josh@srom.org
phone ext. 104

 

Learn more about SROM’s Full Time Staff

 

SROM

Solid Rock Outdoor Ministries is a permittee of Rocky Mountain, Grand Canyon, and Yosemite National Parks; and Medicine Bow/Routt, Bridger-Teton, and Shoshone National Forests. SROM is an equal opportunity service provider.
© 2018. All rights reserved.

FOLLOW US ON: