contact us

Contact SROM Full Time Staff

To contact us in the office please call the phone number below.  For contact information about a specific staff person, see below.

Phone: 307.755.0642
Fax: 307.721.8836
admissions@srom.org

617 Plaza Ct.
Laramie, WY 82070

Employee Contact Information

Laura Albert

Marketing Manager & Executive Assistant
lauraa@srom.org
phone ext. 105

headshot-6

Andrew Arnold

Executive Director
andrew@srom.org
phone ext. 101

headshot-3

Emily Cable

Warehouse & Facilities Manager
emilyc@srom.org
phone ext. 114

 

Jacob Chmielowiec

Information & Technology Manager
jacobc@srom.org
phone ext. 112

headshot-5

Timothy Grunstra

Admissions & Customer Support Manager
timg@srom.org
phone ext. 100

headshot-1

Emily Hall

Accreditation & Administrative Manager
emilys@srom.org
phone ext. 106

headshot-2

Daria Holler

Admissions & Customer Support Manager
dariah@srom.org
phone ext. 115

headshot-4

Joshua Horak

Discipleship Director
josh@srom.org
phone ext. 104

To learn more about SROM’s Full Time Staff visit our Staff Page

SROM

Solid Rock Outdoor Ministries is a permittee of Rocky Mountain, Grand Canyon, and Yosemite National Parks; and Medicine Bow/Routt and Bridger-Teton National Forests. SROM is an equal opportunity service provider.
© 2014. All rights reserved.

FOLLOW US ON: